[Review] The Recipe Hacker Confidential by Diana Keuilian #GlutenFree #SoyFree #DairyFree @RHealthyRecipes @BenBellaBooks

The Paperback Princess

I’d like to thank Netgalley & BenBella Books. I received a copy of this cookbook in exchange for an honest review.

My Rating: ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I’m not perfect-not at eating healthy or anything else!

Since I live a soy free, nut free and gluten free life, it can sometimes be a challenge to prep meals or find recipes that can accommodate our food restrictions/allergies.

As soon as I saw this book, I was intrigued and knew I wanted to get my hands on it.

To be honest, I usually skim through the introduction. Sometimes I don’t even bother reading it and jump right into the recipes. However, this was one of the few cookbooks where I actually took an interest to the author and read the intro. I love that Diana is an everyday mom like myself. She’s not a health freak, doctor or someone with a list of nutrition degrees…

View original post 230 more words

Leave a Reply

